Wedding Photographer In Prague

Photos with Soul. I can photograph happiness.

PORTFOLIO

Prague Photographer PORTFOLIO

Sincere smiles, vibrant colors, beautiful light, genuine emotions, unforced posing, ease and naturalness – these are the core components of my shooting style.

GALLERY

Prague wedding

“Lively people in vivid photos” – that’s my motto! Please, have a look how your photo session can be held. It will be easy and funny, I promise.

 

Evgeniya is an amazingly talented photographer, amiable and reliable person. She was with us on the wedding day. Evgeniya was full of energy and great ideas for photos. During the photo shoot, we could relax and enjoy it. Her photos are absolutely breathtaking! I am in love with every picture of that day!

--
Anastasia

Read Testimonials


  • Photoshoot in Prague.

    Are you planning a wedding in Czech Republic? Or maybe you have chosen this wonderful country for your honeymoon? Or maybe you wish to keep your memories about your holiday in this beautiful capital of Czechia? This is why you have been looking for a photographer who could capture those glorious moments, so you could take away with you the little bits of your own Prague.
    If so – you are in the right place! Here you meet professionalism, passion for the craft and a wish to capture you, so happy, so sincere and so full of love to each other and to this fairytale city.
    Wonderful memories, colorful and lively pictures in which you are real people, not posing models in uncomfortable positions, – it is all real and it is here.

    Learn more »

    Prague wedding photography

  • Prague Wedding Photographer.

    Wedding photos — are not just “pictures” with friends, but images that can transfuse all the thrill and joy of this wonderful day. I believe that the value of wedding photos acquires its full scale in a couple of decades, when your children are old enough to take an interest in what their parents looked like on that distant wedding day, how happy and how much in love they were, how they looked at each other.
    That is why wedding photography in Prague for me is not just “the magazine” posing against the chic and classic views of Prague or “kisses” that differ from one another only by a change of scenery.
    The task of a wedding photographer in Prague is, primarily, to convey your emotions, to see and to discover the uniqueness of your couple, not to miss the very look of love and tenderness that you give each other.

    Learn more »

    Best Prague photographer

  • Finding YOUR Wedding Photographer.

    When you choose a photographer, you should rely not only on his best portfolio, but also on more complete series of different photo sessions. Only this is the way you can be sure that the result will correspond to your expectations.

    While choosing a wedding photographer in Prague, listen to what feelings are brought in you by her/his pictures. Would you wish to have something like that in your own wedding album? It’s not a big deal to choose one or two best photos from a photoshoot; but not everyone can make a good diverse story in one shooting. And, of course, communication with YOUR photographer should be easy and comfortable – this means a solid NO to stiffness and tension!

    Learn more »

    Prague photographer prices

  • Services and Prices

    Although the price should not be a priority factor, but as they say, the price matters. The cost of photographer service is made up by many factors – how experienced is the photographer that defines her/his professionalism; high cost of equipment; also a big amount of money that every self-respecting photographer spends on his/her professional training and development. Based on the above, here follows the logical conclusion – a true professional could not be cheap.
    Think about just how important to you is the memory about one of the best days of your life. Will you go to a professional who will definitely capture the most important and significant moments of your Day, or are you willing to take a risk? Gucci slogan goes as follows: “Quality is remembered long after the price is forgotten.” Think about what price you are willing to pay for the services of a photographer based on “memory for a lifetime” criteria.

    Learn more »

    Prague photoshoot

  • Tips for Planning a Photo Shoot

    With a probability of 98%, this is the first photo shoot in your life. If not, then you belong to those rare 2%, who has the second or third one. Anyway, excitement, uncertainty and a lot of questions are quite predictable. For 6 years of my professional career, I did more than 500 photo shoots, so I would like to share my experience with you.

    Devote a little time to studying the tips about how to better prepare for a photo session, what you should expect, why there is absolutely nothing to be afraid of and how everything goes on in general. A corresponding FAQ section will give answers even to questions that are not yet fully formed in your head. And a part with tips and tricks will definitely help to sort it out.

    Learn more »

    Prague photographer prices

Copyright © Evgeniya Ovsyannikova. Copying of text without special permission is not allowed.

Prague-Photographer

Фотограф в Праге Евгения Овсянникова

Фотографии с душой. Умею фотографировать счастье.

ПОРТФОЛИО

Лучший свадебный фотограф в Праге

Искренние улыбки, яркие краски, красивый свет, неподдельные эмоции и естественность – вот основные составляющие моего стиля съёмки.

СЕРИИ

Фотограф в Праге

Мой девиз: живые люди на живых снимках! Посмотрите полные серии со съёмок, чтобы получить представление, как будет проходить ваша фотосессия.

 

Очень, очень все понравилось. Сложно подобрать слова, эмоции захлестывают. Такие замечательные, теплые, красивые, порой смешные и милые фото.
Замечательная Прага и мы такие красивые. Супер, супер. Ты очень хороший, легкий человечек. С тобой так приятно общаться.

--
Лена и Стас

Читать отзывы


  • Фотосессия в Праге

    Вы планируете свадьбу в Чехии? А, может быть, выбрали эту чудесную страну для своего медового месяца? А, может, вы хотели бы сохранить свои воспоминания об отпуске в прекрасной чешской столице и увезти с собой частичку только вашей Праги? Или решили устроить фотосессию с любимым человеком? Как бы то ни было, – вы здесь, а значит находитесь в поисках фотографа, который смог бы запечатлеть ваши восхитительные мгновения.

    В таком случае вы попали по адресу! Тёплые воспоминания, яркие и живые фотографии, на которых вы — НАСТОЯЩИЕ, а не позирующие в неудобных позах куклы, — всё это станет реальностью :-) Всё будет легко и непринуждённо, весело и энергично, нежно и романтично – настроение съёмки зависит только от вас.

    Подробнее »

    Свадебный фотограф Прага

  • Свадебный фотограф в Праге

    Свадебные фотографии — это не просто «фотки» с посиделок с друзьями, а запечатлённые во времени моменты, полные трепета и радости этого чудесного дня. Считаю, что ценность свадебных фотографий приобретает свое полноценное значение через пару десятилетий, когда подрастут ваши дети. Они захотят увидеть, какими счастливыми и влюблёнными взглядами их родители смотрели друг на друга.

    Фотографии, которые я делаю, — это не «журнальное» позирование на фоне шикарных видов Праги и скучные «целовашки», различающиеся только сменой декораций. Задача свадебного фотографа — в первую очередь передать ВАШИ эмоции, увидеть и раскрыть уникальность ВАШЕЙ пары, не пропустить тот самый момент, полный любви и нежности.

    Подробнее »

    Свадьба Прага

  • Как найти СВОЕГО фотографа?

    Начать нужно, конечно же, с просмотра портфолио и, обязательно, полноценных серий. Это поможет понять, в каком стиле работает фотограф, какими фотографиями гордится, на что при съёмке делает акценты, какие детали примечает.

    Выбирая фотографа на свадьбу, прислушайтесь к своим ощущениям, которые вызывают в вас его снимки. Хочется ли вам иметь нечто похожее в своём фотоальбоме? Выделить одну-две лучшие фотографии со съёмки – не сложно; сделать хорошую разнообразную серию в рамках одной фотосессии – способен далеко не каждый. Ну и, конечно же, с ВАШИМ фотографом вам должно быть легко и комфортно общаться – а это значит твёрдое НЕТ скованности и напряжённости!

    Подробнее »

    Фотограф Прага цены

  • Услуги и стоимость

    Цена не должна быть основополагающим фактором, но, как говорится, цена имеет значение. Стоимость работы складывается из многих факторов – это и опыт фотографа, определяющий его профессионализм; и высокая стоимость оборудования; и огромные суммы, который фотограф тратит на своё обучение и развитие. Исходя из вышесказанного, конечно же, вытекает логичный вывод – настоящий профессионал не может стоит дёшево.

    Долго ли вас будет греть мысль о том, что вы сэкономили пару лишних обедов, если результат получится весьма посредственный? Сколько стоят ваши слёзы и испорченное настроение от неудачных фотографий? Слоган Gucci гласит: «Качество помнится ещё долго после того, как цена забыта».

    Подробнее »

    Фотосессия Прага фотограф

  • Что ещё нужно для удачной фотосессии?

    С вероятностью 98% в вашей жизни эта фотосъёмка первая. Если нет, то вы относитесь к тем редким 2%, у которых она максимально вторая или третья. Поэтому волнение, неуверенность и множество вопросов вполне предсказуемы. За 6 лет профессиональной карьеры я провела более 500 съёмок, так что кое-какой опыт поднакопился, которым с удовольствием с вами делюсь.

    Посвятите немного времени изучению вопросов о том, как лучше подготовиться к фотосессии, что вам следует ожидать, почему совершенно нечего бояться и как в целом всё проходит. Раздел FAQ даст ответы даже на ещё не до конца сформированные в вашей голове вопросы. А рубрика полезных советов разложит информацию по полочкам.

    Подробнее »

    Фотограф в Праге стоимость

Copyright © Evgeniya Ovsyannikova. Копирование текстов без разрешения автора запрещено.